Way back while still a legal New Yorker (2002), I traveled to jersey to go hook up with this chic i met off some phone chat. I think it was called telepersonal or sumfin, i'm not quite exact. We've been talking for a couple of days, so we decided to link up.
Anyway, i got there and we were chillin in her crib and stuff, shordy was talkin mad crazy shit, you know like freaky sturves she like to do.. lmao. anyways i noticed her fone kept ringin like every 10-15 minutes or so, and it was a dude on the the line. From the convo, it appeared the dude was always asking "where u at?", "what you doin?" yari yari yari...well she kept reassuring me the dude was a friend. well to cut the story short, i was all up in dat booty in like less than 2hrs after i got there, waxin dat ass real good too, and while i was ploughin her out, all of a sudden fone starts ringin again, and this time the dude sounding all pissed off. we had to cut the action, shordy pleaded i go hide in some closet but damn! shordy already bust like 10 times and i aint gotten mines yet. I'm mad as hell! i thought - well we'll continue lata and just as i was headed towards my hideout post, i hear a loud thud on the door, dude is at the front door yelling shordy's name shit! and then without warning, "Gboom!" dude bust down the door. first thing that came to my mind was "fuccin A dude!, I'ma get shot!. i aint even been in yankee for 5 yrs yet and now i'm in a potential deadly Jam! How will they say i died when they ship me back home?" lol... dude caught me with my timbs and boxers wit no shirt on, started yellin at the chic like "who da fucc is this?..." shit! by this time i'm gettin stressed, i'ma have to pull a fast one to save my black ass or else it's goin be a really long day. All of a sudden, i too start yellin at the chic like "who da fucc is this, you cheating on me?" by this time, the dude is lookin confused too like wtf lol..dat just gave me enuff time to dash out da apt, str8 to the bus station while still in my boxers and Timbs, with pants and shirt clenched in my hand. Thank God the dude didnt pursue me. i got on the bus all stressed out. come to think of it, Biggie actually did a track "i got a story to tell" dat sounded just like this tale.
Apparently this chic cheats on her man like there's no tomorrow, and she gets busted most times, so the dude already knows how she can be. hmm! that explains the overly frequent phone calls lol... mehn! sometimes when i reflect on stuff, i start laughing mehn lol..Thank God i lived to tell.
Thursday, April 5, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
lol. you self went to kpansh another man's babe. next time let the chic pay for motel or something man.
hey, hope its not too late to say welcome to blogsville!
Post a Comment